Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Chunfei shi Mr. Chunfei shi
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Fengcheng Ruixing Carbon Products Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Graphit > Flockengraphit > Der natürliche Lamellengraphit

Additional Info

    Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung

Flockengraphit ist ein natürlicher kristalliner Graphit, seine Form des fischähnlichen, hexagonalen Systems, war Schichtstruktur, mit guter Hochtemperatur-, leitfähiger, Wärmeleitfähigkeit, Schmierung, Plastik und Säure und anderen Eigenschaften.

Flockengraphit ist ein geschichtetes festes natürliches Schmiermittel, reich an Ressourcen und billig.

Flake Graphit Kristall Integrität, dünne und gute Zähigkeit, ausgezeichnete physikalische und chemische Eigenschaften, mit guter Wärmeleitfähigkeit, Leitfähigkeit, Temperaturwechselbeständigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und so weiter.

Flockengraphit wird weitverbreitet in der Behandlung von fortgeschrittenen feuerfesten Materialien und Beschichtungen in der Goldindustrie verwendet. Wie Magnesiakohlenstoffziegel, Tiegel, etc. Militärindustrieller Feuerwerksmaterialstabilisator, schmelzendes industrielles Entschwefelungswachstummittel, helle Industriebleistift, elektrische Industriekohlenstoffbürste, Batterieindustrieelektrode, Düngemittelindustriekatalysator und so weiter. Der Flockengraphit wird tief verarbeitet, und er kann die Graphitmilch für Schmiermittel, verformbares Mittel, Ziehmittel, leitende Beschichtung und so weiter produzieren. Es kann auch expandiertes Graphit für flexible Graphitprodukte wie flexible Graphitdichtungen und flexible Graphitverbundprodukte herstellen.

The natural flake graphite

Produktgruppe : Graphit > Flockengraphit

Anfrage versenden

Chunfei shi

Mr. Chunfei shi

Telefonnummer:86-0415-8902033

Fax:86-0415-8902033

Mobiltelefon:+8618842365878

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@fcrxts.cn

Firmenadresse:Fengshan City Baoshan Town Hongqi Village four groups, Dandong, Liaoning

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chunfei shi Mr. Chunfei shi
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Fengcheng Ruixing Carbon Products Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Graphite > Flake Graphite > The natural flake graphite

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean

Product Description

Flake Graphite is a natural crystalline Graphite, its shape of fish-like, hexagonal system, was layered structure, with good high temperature, conductive, thermal conductivity, lubrication, plastic and acid and other properties.

Flake graphite is a layered solid natural lubricant, rich in resources and cheap.

Flake Graphite Crystal integrity, thin and good toughness, excellent physical and chemical properties, with good thermal conductivity, conductivity, thermal shock resistance, corrosion resistance and so on.

Flake graphite is widely used in the treatment of gold industry of advanced refractory materials and coatings. Such as magnesia carbon brick, crucible, etc. Military industrial firework material stabilizer, smelting industrial desulfurization growth agent, light industry lead pen, electric industry carbon brush, battery industry electrode, fertilizer industry catalyst and so on. The flake graphite is deeply processed, and it can produce the graphite milk for lubricant, deformable agent, drawing agent, conductive coating and so on. It can also produce Expanded Graphite for flexible graphite products such as flexible graphite seals and flexible graphite composite products.

The natural flake graphite

Looking for ideal Artificial Scales Graphite Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Special Flake Graphite are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Powdered Flake Graphite. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Graphite > Flake Graphite

Send Inquiry

Chunfei shi

Mr. Chunfei shi

Email:

sales@fcrxts.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0415-8902033

Fax:86-0415-8902033

Mobile Phone:+8618842365878

Email:sales@fcrxts.cn

Address:Fengshan City Baoshan Town Hongqi Village four groups, Dandong, Liaoning