Сведения о компании

  • Fengcheng Ruixing Carbon Products Co., Ltd

  •  [Liaoning,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Описание:Графит Сломан,Сломанной Графитовые,Графитированный Анод Сломан,Графитовые Таблетки,,
Моя корзина (0)

Fengcheng Ruixing Carbon Products Co., Ltd

Графит Сломан

,Сломанной Графитовые,Графитированный Анод Сломан,Графитовые Таблетки,,

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Графит Сломан

Графит Сломан

Категория продукта Графит Сломан, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Графит Сломан, Сломанной Графитовые поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Графитированный Анод Сломан R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Высокое качество графитовых частиц
  • транспорт: Ocean

Гранулированный графит также известен как природный графит. 1. Огнеупорные материалы: используется в металлургической промышленности для производства тигле с графитом, выплавлять цветные, специальные стали и другими драгоценными металлами, чтобы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Расширенная защита от молнии графит
  • транспорт: Ocean

Графит разрыв разрядник молнии, разрядник молнии основное применение многоуровневого непрерывного разряда разрыв, изоляции, каждый слой искрового промежутка этот прокатанная технология не только была решена проблема окончательного смыва и пошаговый...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Натуральные зерна графита земли руды
  • транспорт: Ocean

В том числе почвы в твердой фазе материала, кроме органики и биологии всех неорганических качественные детали, например, кварца, полевого шпата, слюды и роговой обманки, пироксена и первичной минеральной воды и каолинит, монтмориллонит, слюда,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ультра высокой мощности графит
  • транспорт: Ocean

Угольный блок изготовлен из высококачественного антрацита, кокса, графита и т. д. Катодом используются в качестве алюминиевого электролизера. Это кладка в нижней части ячейки, а также под названием снизу блока углерода. Характеристика катодного...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Обычный высокий графит мощность
  • транспорт: Ocean

С непрерывным улучшением металлургического ДСП плотность мощности, постоянно укрепляя процесс плавки, было установлено, что только нижняя удельное сопротивление графитового электрода и улучшения механической прочности, по-прежнему не может...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Обычных лома графитированных анодов
  • транспорт: Ocean

Графит используют анод В электролите в электролизере, тока с этой стороны уровень 1 называется графитовый анод пластина, электролитической промышленности, анод выполнен из плиты, так называемый графитовый анод плиты, широко используются в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Обычные фрагменты графита
  • транспорт: Ocean

Дома и за рубежом, превращение графита в центр большой части из ковкого чугуна называется кусковой графит. По сути, фрагменты графита не просто изображения металлографических поверхности. После чугуна матрицы размывается, так называемые куски...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Расширенный регенеративные графитового электрода
  • транспорт: Ocean

Регенерация графитовые стержни, в простых терминах, чтобы использовать графитовый порошок прокаливают подавления и стать, по сравнению с графитовым электродом стержень, он не имеет процесс графитизации, сырье отличается также, конечно, графита...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Обычные графитовые фрагменты электрода
  • транспорт: Ocean

Проведение смазки графитовые зависит от размера чешуйчатый графит. Чем больше масштаб, тем меньше коэффициент трения и улучшения качества смазки. Графит имеет хорошую прочность и может быть тонким. Кроме того, графитовый выдерживает резкие изменения...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Обычные графитовые электроды разбиты
  • транспорт: Ocean

Характеристики графитовые материалы 1. Быстрая скорость; 2-3 раза быстрее, чем медь, графит выгрузки данных не легкий к деформации, на тонкой стальной электрод переработки существенно, на растерзание температура размягчения меди в 1000 градусов,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Искусственные графитированные электроды разбиты
  • транспорт: Ocean

Углеродный материал подвергают термообработке при высокой температуре, а вода и испарения содержащейся в нем погашены, и производственный процесс улучшения физических и химических свойств сырья называется кальцинированием. Углеродсодержащих...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Графитовый электрод дробления
  • транспорт: Ocean

Комок форме графита. Существует множество видов графита, в том числе графитовых электродов, графитовых анодов фрагменты, фрагменты природного графита и так далее. Он широко используется в Использование переработанных материалов графита, что делает...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Графит углерода в масштабах
  • транспорт: Ocean

Графит может быть непосредственно использован в качестве электропроводящего наполнителя углерода и может быть сделано в композитный электропроводный наполнитель для токопроводящих покрытий. Однако, в связи с большим добавлением графита, покрытие...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Графит Сломан Поставщики

Нарезанный графит/графитовые в различные материалы имеют различные определения частей графита, некоторые сведения и литературу не очень большой графитовых частиц называются части графита (например, графитовый порошок) некоторые графитовые изделия имеют определенный Размер, для графита взломали патчи, мы здесь говорим графита для второй, как правило, называют графитовыми блоками. Графит получают из процесса графитации и механической обработке изделий из графита. Он используется как добавка и токопроводящего материала при изготовлении графитовых отходов в металлургической и литейной промышленности, а также могут быть обработаны согласно требованиям к клиента. Они также широко использованы в электрических дуговых печах (металлургических) и электрохимических печах (металлургических и химических производств).

Основное применение графита

Части графита из-за его низкого содержания золы, ща и теплопроводности производительность хорошая, поэтому есть широкий спектр применения, могут быть добавлены к формуле меньше золы или пыли продукты, графит сломан разбит на мелкие частицы, которые часто используются. Ингредиенты, чтобы добавить определенное количество графита, пластичной пасты после замешивания, особенно при экструзии можно уменьшить трение вставить сопротивление сожмите мундштук, для того чтобы улучшить коэффициент типа давления. Графит куски угля адсорбционных свойств асфальта лучше войти в угольный блок может подниматься для уменьшения "коротких" отходов (т. е., продукт после обжига с целью получения сотовой структуры), и может улучшить теплопроводность углеродного блока и коррозионная устойчивость алкалиа. Электрод паста используется в герметически укупоренных термической печи добавляется определенное количество графита для увеличения электропроводности и теплопроводности электродной массы и ускорения спекания электродной массы. Когда графит измельчается на мелкие частицы или порошка, он также используется в качестве сырья для производства графита химического оборудования (например, графит-смола трубы). Графит также можно использовать в качестве агентов, кроме углерода в электрической печи.

Классификация графит

1. Сырой и разбитой. Это заготовки, что не квалифицированный после формовки.

2. Обжарка-режущего мусора, который восстанавливается после обжига сырья, заготовку и после осмотра неквалифицированного отходов и переработке продукции прокаливают.

3. Графит сломан, и его осмотрит графита-производители отходов и режущего мусора производится графитовые изделия в процессе обработки.

 Graphite Broken

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
lijun shi Ms. lijun shi
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chunfei shi Mr. Chunfei shi
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Fengcheng Ruixing Carbon Products Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Graphite Broken

Graphite Broken

Product categories of Graphite Broken, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Graphite Broken, Broken Graphite Electrode suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Graphitized Anode Broken R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • High quality graphite particle

    High quality graphite particle

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Granular graphite is also known as natural graphite 1 Refractory materials used in metallurgical industry to make crucible with graphite smelt colored special steel and other precious metals to make magnesia carbon bricks in steel furnaces It is also used as steel ingot for steel casting protection slag and ladle...

    • Natural graphite granule of earth ore

    Natural graphite granule of earth ore

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Including soil in the solid phase material except the organic matter and the biology of all inorganic qualitative part such as quartz feldspar mica and hornblende pyroxene and primary mineral water and kaolinite montmorillonite mica iron oxyhydroxide hydrous alumina secondary minerals Soil minerals account for the...

    • The carbon graphite in the scales

    The carbon graphite in the scales

    • Transportation: Ocean

    The flake graphite can be directly used as a carbon conductive filler and can be made into a composite conductive filler for conductive coatings However due to the large addition of graphite flake the coating can be brittle and its application is limited Therefore measures are taken to further improve the conductivity...

    • Advanced regenerative graphite electrode

    Advanced regenerative graphite electrode

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Regeneration of graphite carbon rods in simple terms is to use graphite powder calcined suppression and become compared with graphite electrode rod it has no graphitization process raw material is different also of course graphite electrode rod is much higher cost The graphite carbon rod density is higher than the...

    • Ordinary fragments of graphite

    Ordinary fragments of graphite

    • Transportation: Ocean

    At home and abroad the metamorphosis graphite from the center of large section ductile iron is referred to as the lump graphite In fact fragments of graphite are just images of the metallographic surface After the cast iron matrix is eroded the so called chunks of graphite are joined together and the resulting...

    • Ultra high power graphite

    Ultra high power graphite

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Carbon blocks made from high quality anthracite coke graphite etc A cathode used as an aluminum electrolyser It is masonry at the bottom of the cell and also called the bottom carbon block The characteristic cathode carbon block has the dual function of conducting and forming the lining of the electrolytic cell...

    • Ordinary graphitized anode scrap

    Ordinary graphitized anode scrap

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Graphite anode use Into the electrolyte in electrolytic cell the current from this side of the level 1 is called a graphite anode plate electrolytic industry the anode made of slab so called graphite anode plate are widely used in electroplating wastewater treatment industrial anti corrosion equipment and special...

    • Advanced lightning protection graphite

    Advanced lightning protection graphite

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Graphite gap lightning arrester the lightning arrester is the main use of multi level continuous discharge gap insulation each layer of the spark gap this laminated technology not only solved the problem of afterflow and is a step by step a discharge virtually increased flow ability of product itself Advantages large...

    • Ordinary high power graphite

    Ordinary high power graphite

    • Transportation: Ocean

    With the continuous improvement of steelmaking eaf power density constantly strengthening smelting process it was found that only the lower resistivity of graphite electrode and improve the mechanical strength still can t meet the needs of the smelting The main problem is that the electrodes are prone to fracture and...

    • The graphite electrode crushing

    The graphite electrode crushing

    • Transportation: Ocean

    A lump of graphite form There are many types of graphite including graphite electrodes graphite anode fragments natural graphite fragments and so on It is commonly used in the use of recycled graphite materials making anodes to add materials and the steel industry to make additives which can then be used as coating...

    • Ordinary graphite electrode fragments

    Ordinary graphite electrode fragments

    • Transportation: Ocean

    The lubrication performance of graphite electrode depends on the size of graphite flake The larger the scale the smaller the friction coefficient and the better lubrication performance Graphite has good toughness and can be thin In addition graphite can withstand the drastic change of temperature without damaging the...

    • Ordinary graphite electrodes are broken

    Ordinary graphite electrodes are broken

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Characteristics of graphite electrode materials 1 Fast speed 2 3 times faster than copper graphite discharge data is not easy to deformation on the thin steel electrode processing advantage significantly at the mercy of the softening point of copper in 1000 degrees simple occur because of the heat deformation raise...

    • Artificial graphite electrodes are broken

    Artificial graphite electrodes are broken

    • Transportation: Ocean

    The carbon material is heat treated at high temperature and the water and volatilization contained in it are discharged and the production process of improving the physical and chemical properties of raw materials is called calcining Carbonaceous materials commonly used gas and its volatile as a heat source for...

China Graphite Broken Suppliers

Chopped Graphite/Graphite Electrode in different materials have different definition of graphite pieces, some data and literature is not very big graphite particles are called graphite pieces (such as Graphite Powder) some is graphite products have a certain size, for Graphite Broken into patches, we here say of graphite for a second, usually called graphite blocks. Graphite is produced from graphitization and machining process of graphite products. It is used as additive and conductive material in the manufacture of graphite waste in steel and foundry industries, and can also be processed according to customer's requirements. They are also widely used in electric arc furnaces (steelmaking) and electrochemical furnaces (metallurgical and chemical industries).

Main use of graphite

Graphite pieces due to its low ash content, conductive and heat conduction performance is good, so there are a wide range of USES, can be added to the formula of less ash or dust products, graphite broken broken into small particles commonly use. Ingredients to add a certain amount of graphite, the plastic paste after kneading, especially during extrusion can reduce the friction resistance paste to squeeze the mouthpiece, to improve the coefficient of pressure type. Graphite pieces of coal adsorption properties of asphalt is better, to join the carbon block can rise to reduce the "short" waste (i.e., the product after roasting top produce honeycomb structure), and can improve the thermal conductivity of the carbon block and alkali corrosion resistance. The electrode paste used in hermetically-sealed thermal furnace is added to a certain amount of graphite to increase the conductivity and thermal conductivity of the electrode paste and accelerate the sintering speed of electrode paste. When the graphite is ground into small particles or fine powder, it is also used as raw material for the production of graphite chemical equipment (such as graphite-resin tubes). The graphite can also be used as a carbon addition agent for the electric furnace.

Graphite classification

1. Raw and broken. It is a raw blank that is not qualified after molding.

2. Roasting is the cutting debris that is recovered after the roasting of raw billet and after inspection of unqualified waste and the processing of calcined products.

3. The graphite is broken, and it is inspected by the graphite-producing waste and the cutting debris produced by graphite products in the process of processing.

Graphite Broken

Send Inquiry

Chunfei shi

Mr. Chunfei shi

Email:

sales@fcrxts.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0415-8902033

Fax:86-0415-8902033

Mobile Phone:+8618842365878

Email:sales@fcrxts.cn

Address:Fengshan City Baoshan Town Hongqi Village four groups, Dandong, Liaoning

Mobile Site

http://www.lnfcrxts.com