Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Chunfei shi Mr. Chunfei shi
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Fengcheng Ruixing Carbon Products Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Graphit-Exportverpackung > Die Graphit Holzpalette

Additional Info

    Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung

Auch bekannt als Holzpaletten, Holzpaletten, Holzpaletten, Gabelbretter, Paletten, Paletten, Paletten, Lagerbretter, Polsterbretter, Schaufeln usw.
Die Arten von Paletten sind hauptsächlich Holz, Plastik, Metall und so weiter. Holz ist heutzutage am meisten verbreitet, weil es billig und fest ist.
Die Holzpalette ist der grundlegendste Träger des Logistikbetriebs, sie ist die grundlegendste Logistikeinheit. Holzpalette mit Gabelstapler zur Realisierung der Mechanisierung der Materialhandhabung; Die kombinierte Anwendung von Holzpaletten und Regalen realisiert die geordnete Stapelung von Materialien und verbessert die Nutzungsrate des Raums erheblich.

Holzpalette, ein Tablett aus Naturholz. Ist das am weitesten verbreitete Tablett. Eine Palette ist eine horizontale Plattformvorrichtung zum Laden, Stapeln, Transportieren und Transportieren von Waren und Produkten, die als Einheitsladungen verwendet werden. In der Regel aus Holz, Metall und Faserplatten, ist es einfach zu entladen, Einheitsversorgungen und kleine Mengen von Materialien zu tragen. Die Arten von Paletten sind hauptsächlich Holz, Kunststoff, Metall und andere Materialien sind heutzutage am weitesten verbreitet, weil sie billig und fest sind.

Zusätzlich zu den l / c für die Abwicklung von Austausch, haben in der Regel andere Zahlung Überweisung Weg T / T (TELEGRAPHIC TRANSFER (T / T)), D (Nachfrage DRAFT (D / D)), Postüberweisung (MAIL TRANDFER / T)), aufgrund der raschen Entwicklung der elektronischen, jetzt Hauptnutzung T / T Überweisung Weg. (In China genießt Unternehmensexport Ausfuhrsteuerrabatt-Politik)



The graphite wooden pallet


Produktgruppe : Graphit-Exportverpackung

Anfrage versenden

Chunfei shi

Mr. Chunfei shi

Telefonnummer:86-0415-8902033

Fax:86-0415-8902033

Mobiltelefon:+8618842365878

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@fcrxts.cn

Firmenadresse:Fengshan City Baoshan Town Hongqi Village four groups, Dandong, Liaoning

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chunfei shi Mr. Chunfei shi
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Fengcheng Ruixing Carbon Products Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Graphite Export Packing > The graphite wooden pallet

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean

Product Description

Also known as wooden pallets, wooden pallets, wooden pallets, forked boards, pallets, pallets, pallets, warehouse boards, cushioning boards, shovels, etc.
The kinds of pallets are mainly wood, plastic, metal and so on. Wood is the most widely used nowadays because it is cheap and firm.
Wooden Pallet is the most basic carrier of logistics operation, it is the most basic logistics unit. Wooden pallet with forklift truck to realize the mechanization of material handling; The combined application of wooden pallets and shelves realizes the orderly stacking of materials and greatly improves the utilization rate of space.

Wooden pallet, a tray made from natural wood. Is the most widely used tray now. A pallet is a horizontal platform device for loading, piling, transporting and transporting goods and products that are used as unit loads. Generally made of wood, metal and fiberboard, it is easy to unload, carry unit supplies and small quantities of materials. The kinds of pallets are mainly wood, plastic, metal and other materials are the most widely used nowadays because they are cheap and firm.

In addition to the l/c for the settlement of exchange, generally have other payment remittance way T/T (TELEGRAPHIC TRANSFER (T/T)), D (DEMAND DRAFT (D/D)), MAIL TRANSFER (MAIL TRANDFER (M/T)), due to the rapid development of electronic, now main use T/T remittance way. (in China, corporate export enjoys export tax rebate policy)



The graphite wooden pallet


Looking for ideal Graphite Wooden Pallet Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Special Graphite Wooden Tray are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Natural Graphite Wooden Tray. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Graphite Export Packing

Send Inquiry

Chunfei shi

Mr. Chunfei shi

Email:

sales@fcrxts.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0415-8902033

Fax:86-0415-8902033

Mobile Phone:+8618842365878

Email:sales@fcrxts.cn

Address:Fengshan City Baoshan Town Hongqi Village four groups, Dandong, Liaoning