Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Chunfei shi Mr. Chunfei shi
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Fengcheng Ruixing Carbon Products Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Graphitpulver > Hoch-Kohlenstoff-Nano-Graphit

Additional Info

    Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung


7. Graphit kann auch eine Verschmutzung des Kessels verhindern, und entsprechende Komponententests zeigen, dass das Hinzufügen einer bestimmten Menge Graphitpulver (etwa 4 bis 5 Gramm Wasser pro Tonne Wasser) zu dem Wasser die Kesseloberflächenverkrustung verhindern kann. Darüber hinaus ist Graphit in Metallschornsteinen, Bedachungen, Brücken und Rohrleitungen, die rosten und rosten können beschichtet.

8. Graphit kann als Bleistiftkern, Pigment und Poliermittel verwendet werden. Nach einer speziellen Verarbeitung kann Graphit zur Herstellung von Spezialwerkstoffen für den industriellen Bereich verwendet werden.

Darüber hinaus ist der Graphit auch Licht Industrie Glas und Papier Poliermittel und Anti-Rost-Agent, ist es, Stifte, Tinte, schwarze Farbe, Tinte und künstlichen Diamanten, Diamant unverzichtbare Rohstoffe zu machen. Es ist ein sehr gutes energiesparendes Umweltmaterial, und die Vereinigten Staaten haben es als eine Autobatterie verwendet. Mit der Entwicklung der modernen Wissenschaft und Technologie und Industrie, das Anwendungsgebiet von Graphit weiter zu erweitern, hat sich zu einem wichtigen Rohstoff auf dem Gebiet der High-Tech neuen Verbundwerkstoff, spielt eine wichtige Rolle in der Volkswirtschaft.

High carbon nano-grade graphite





Produktgruppe : Graphitpulver

Anfrage versenden

Chunfei shi

Mr. Chunfei shi

Telefonnummer:86-0415-8902033

Fax:86-0415-8902033

Mobiltelefon:+8618842365878

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@fcrxts.cn

Firmenadresse:Fengshan City Baoshan Town Hongqi Village four groups, Dandong, Liaoning

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chunfei shi Mr. Chunfei shi
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Fengcheng Ruixing Carbon Products Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Graphite Powder > High carbon nano-grade graphite

High carbon nano-grade graphite
High carbon nano-grade graphite
High carbon nano-grade graphite

High carbon nano-grade graphite

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean

Product Description


7. Graphite can also prevent fouling of the boiler, and relevant unit tests show that adding a certain amount of Graphite Powder (about 4-5 grams of water per ton of water) to the water can prevent the boiler surface scaling. In addition, graphite is coated in metal chimneys, roofing, Bridges and pipelines that can rust and rust.

8. Graphite can be used as pencil core, pigment and polish. After special processing, graphite can be used to make special materials for the industrial sector.

In addition, the graphite is also light industry glass and paper polishing agent and anti-rust agent, is to make pencils, ink, black paint, ink and artificial diamond, diamond indispensable raw materials. It is a very good energy-saving environmental material, and the United States has used it as a car battery. With the development of modern science and technology and industry, the application field of graphite continues to widen, has become an important raw material in the field of high-tech new compound material, plays an important role in the national economy.

High carbon nano-grade graphite





Looking for ideal Special Graphite Powder Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Artificial Graphite Powder are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Natural Graphite Powder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Graphite Powder

Send Inquiry

Chunfei shi

Mr. Chunfei shi

Email:

sales@fcrxts.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0415-8902033

Fax:86-0415-8902033

Mobile Phone:+8618842365878

Email:sales@fcrxts.cn

Address:Fengshan City Baoshan Town Hongqi Village four groups, Dandong, Liaoning