Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Chunfei shi Mr. Chunfei shi
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Fengcheng Ruixing Carbon Products Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Graphitpulver > Kristallines Nano-Graphit-Pulver

Additional Info

    Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung

Nano-Graphit-Pulver ist Graphit durch die ultra-feine Mühle zerkleinert zu Graphitpulver Partikel, Graphitpulver Partikel durch die Nano-Mesh-Graphit-Pulver ist Nano-Graphit-Pulver. Nano-Graphit-Pulver Partikelgröße erreichte die Nanometer-Ebene.

Nano-Graphit durch eine spezielle Prozess-Methode, hohe Reinheit, einheitliche Partikelgröße klein, hohe Oberflächenaktivität, kann vollständig in der Farbe, Harz, nach der Oberflächenbehandlung von Nano-Graphit verwendet werden, kann das Problem der dezentralisierten lösen, überwinden die Nano-Pulver Agglomeration Phänomen.

Nano-Graphit-Pulver wird für hohe Schmierung, hohe Leitfähigkeit, hohe Adsorption und katalytische Leistung, chemische Industrie, Stahlschmierung, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Schmieröl und anderen Bereichen eingesetzt. Partikelgrößenindex: D100 <1000 nm, D50 <400 nm, Kohlenstoffgehalt (98-99-99,9-99,99%). Nano-Graphit in der Metalloberfläche zu chemischen Bindungen von zähen fast nicht tragen die Nano-Graphit, Suspension im Schmieröl mit großer Menge an Nano-Graphit, schleppmindernde Anti-Reibung, Abdichtung Selbstschmierung, kann auch für Motorrad verwendet werden , Motor, Schiff, ist die ideale feste Schmierstoffe.

Crystalline nano graphite powder

Produktgruppe : Graphitpulver

Anfrage versenden

Chunfei shi

Mr. Chunfei shi

Telefonnummer:86-0415-8902033

Fax:86-0415-8902033

Mobiltelefon:+8618842365878

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@fcrxts.cn

Firmenadresse:Fengshan City Baoshan Town Hongqi Village four groups, Dandong, Liaoning

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chunfei shi Mr. Chunfei shi
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Fengcheng Ruixing Carbon Products Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Graphite Powder > Crystalline nano graphite powder

Crystalline nano graphite powder
Crystalline nano graphite powder

Crystalline nano graphite powder

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean

Product Description

Nano-Graphite Powder is Graphite through the ultra-fine grinder crushed into Graphite Powder particles, graphite powder particles through the nano-mesh graphite powder is nano-graphite powder. Nano-graphite powder particle size reached the nanometer level.

Nano graphite through a special process method, high purity, uniform particle size small, high surface activity, can be fully used in the paint, resin, after surface treatment of nano graphite, can well solve the problem of decentralized, overcome the nano powder agglomeration phenomenon.

Nano-graphite powder is used for high lubrication, high conductivity, high adsorption and catalytic performance, chemical industry, steel lubrication, aerospace aviation, lubricating oil and other fields. Particle size index: D100<1000nm,D50< 400nm, carbon content (98-99-99.9-99.99%). Nano graphite in the metal surface to form chemical bonds of tough almost do not wear the nano graphite, suspension in the lubricating oil with great amount of nano graphite, drag-reducing anti-friction, sealing self-lubrication, can also be used for motorcycle, engine, ship, is the ideal solid lubricating materials.

Crystalline nano graphite powder

Looking for ideal Natural Nano-graphite Powder Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Artificial Nano-graphite Powder are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Special Nano-graphite Powder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Graphite Powder

Send Inquiry

Chunfei shi

Mr. Chunfei shi

Email:

sales@fcrxts.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0415-8902033

Fax:86-0415-8902033

Mobile Phone:+8618842365878

Email:sales@fcrxts.cn

Address:Fengshan City Baoshan Town Hongqi Village four groups, Dandong, Liaoning