Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Chunfei shi Mr. Chunfei shi
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Fengcheng Ruixing Carbon Products Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Graphit-Elektrode > Hochleistungs-Graphitelektrode > Erweiterte alkalische Graphitelektrode

Erweiterte alkalische Graphitelektrode
Erweiterte alkalische Graphitelektrode

Erweiterte alkalische Graphitelektrode

Additional Info

    Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung

Graphit ist eines der Elemente Kohlenstoffallotrope, jedes Kohlenstoffatom der peripheren an die anderen drei Kohlenstoffatome gebundenen Anordnung zeigt mehrere hexagonale Waben, eine schwache Van-der-Waals-Kraft zwischen jeder Schicht. Da jedes Kohlenstoffatom ein Elektron emittiert, können sich die Elektronen frei bewegen, so dass der Graphit zum Leiter gehört.

Graphit ist neutral und gehört nicht zu Säure, Alkali oder Salz. Die chemische Eigenschaft ist nicht lebhaft und weist eine Korrosionsbeständigkeit auf.

Implementierung des Graphitisierungsprozesses:
Graphitisierung von Kohlenstoff-Material wird in 2300-3000 ℃ Hochtemperatur durchgeführt, so dass die Industrie nur durch elektrische Heizweise erreicht werden kann, nämlich Strom direkt durch die erhitzte Röstqualität, die Art und Weise Laden des kalzinierten Produkts wird durch Stromleiter der Wärme produziert, ist auf hohe Temperaturen erhitzt.
Der gegenwärtig weit verbreitete Ofentyp weist einen Acheson-Graphitofen und einen internen Wärmeübertragungsofen (LWG-Ofen) auf. Ersteres ist groß, der Temperaturunterschied ist groß, der Stromverbrauch ist höher, die letztgenannte Heizzeit ist kurz, der Stromverbrauch ist niedrig, der spezifische Widerstand ist gleichförmig, aber nicht gut, um das Gelenk zu installieren.
Die Steuerung des Graphitisierungsprozesses besteht darin, die elektrische Leistungskurve zu steuern, die durch Messen der Temperatur an die Heizsituation angepasst ist. Die elektrochemische Zeit beträgt 50 bis 80 Stunden und der LWG-Ofen 9 bis 15 Stunden.
Der graphitisierte Stromverbrauch ist sehr groß, im Allgemeinen 3,2000 bis 4800 kWh, und die Prozesskosten betragen etwa 20 bis 35% der gesamten Produktionskosten.
(3) Inspektion von graphitisierten Produkten: Aussehen Percussion und Resistivity Test

Advanced alkaline graphite electrode


Produktgruppe : Graphit-Elektrode > Hochleistungs-Graphitelektrode

Anfrage versenden

Chunfei shi

Mr. Chunfei shi

Telefonnummer:86-0415-8902033

Fax:86-0415-8902033

Mobiltelefon:+8618842365878

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@fcrxts.cn

Firmenadresse:Fengshan City Baoshan Town Hongqi Village four groups, Dandong, Liaoning

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chunfei shi Mr. Chunfei shi
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Fengcheng Ruixing Carbon Products Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Graphite Electrode > High Power Graphite Electrode > Advanced alkaline graphite electrode

Advanced alkaline graphite electrode
Advanced alkaline graphite electrode

Advanced alkaline graphite electrode

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean

Product Description

Graphite is one of the elements carbon allotropes, each carbon atom of the peripheral attached to the other three carbon atoms, arrangement shows multiple hexagonal honeycomb, a weak van der Waals force between each layer. Since each carbon atom emits an electron, the electrons can move freely, so the graphite belongs to the conductor.

Graphite is neutral and does not belong to acid, alkali or salt. The chemical property is not lively and has corrosion resistance.

Implementation of graphitization process:
Graphitization of carbon material is conducted in 2300-3000 ℃ high temperature, so the industry can be achieved only by electric heating way, namely current directly through the heated roasting quality, the fashion charging the calcined product is produced by current conductor of heat, is heated to high temperatures.
The currently widely used furnace type has Acheson graphite furnace and internal heat transfer (LWG) furnace. The former is large, the temperature difference is large, the electricity consumption is higher, the latter heating time is short, the electricity consumption is low, the resistivity is uniform but not good to install the joint.
The control of the process of graphitization is to control the electric power curve which is adapted to the heating situation by measuring temperature. The electrochemical time is 50-80 hours, and the LWG furnace is 9-15 hours.
The graphitized electricity consumption is very large, generally 3,2000-4800kwh, and the process cost is about 20-35% of the total production cost
(3) inspection of graphitized products: appearance percussion and resistivity test

Advanced alkaline graphite electrode


Looking for ideal Alkaline Graphite Electrode Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Normal Alkaline Graphite Electrode are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Special Alkaline Graphite Electrode. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Graphite Electrode > High Power Graphite Electrode

Send Inquiry

Chunfei shi

Mr. Chunfei shi

Email:

sales@fcrxts.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0415-8902033

Fax:86-0415-8902033

Mobile Phone:+8618842365878

Email:sales@fcrxts.cn

Address:Fengshan City Baoshan Town Hongqi Village four groups, Dandong, Liaoning