Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Chunfei shi Mr. Chunfei shi
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Fengcheng Ruixing Carbon Products Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Graphit-Elektrode > Hochleistungs-Graphitelektrode > Erweiterte Gummi-Graphit-Elektrode

Additional Info

    Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung

Graphit ist eine extrem hohe Temperatur funktionelle Packung, und seine Struktur ist typisch für geschichtete Struktur. Graphit hat eine geringere Wärmeausdehnungsrate, gute Selbstschmiereigenschaften, thermische Eigenschaften, elektrische Leitfähigkeit, Hoch- und Tieftemperaturbeständigkeit, Temperaturwechselbeständigkeit, Strahlungsbeständigkeit, stabile chemische Eigenschaften, nicht toxisch.

Graphit wird nach Kristallisationsgrad klassifiziert, unterteilt in kristallinen Graphit (Skala) und kryptokristallinem Graphit (Boden).

Kristalline Graphitkristalle haben einen hohen Kristallisationsgrad und größere Skalen. Kryptokristalliner Graphit (auch bekannt als Bodengraphit oder amorpher Graphit) ist ein tief metamorphes Produkt von Kohle, das weniger kristallin als der kristalline Flockengraphit ist.

Aphanitic Graphit ist das Merkmal der Oberfläche Boden geformt, ist eigentlich die Aphanitic, mikrokristalline, eine Mischung aus feinem Korn und Schuppen Kristall, der Kristall haben die Eigenschaften von globulären supramolekularen, Kristall ist weniger als 1 Mikrometer im Durchmesser und ist ein Aggregat von mikrokristallinen Tinte.

Advanced rubber graphite electrode

Produktgruppe : Graphit-Elektrode > Hochleistungs-Graphitelektrode

Anfrage versenden

Chunfei shi

Mr. Chunfei shi

Telefonnummer:86-0415-8902033

Fax:86-0415-8902033

Mobiltelefon:+8618842365878

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@fcrxts.cn

Firmenadresse:Fengshan City Baoshan Town Hongqi Village four groups, Dandong, Liaoning

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chunfei shi Mr. Chunfei shi
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Fengcheng Ruixing Carbon Products Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Graphite Electrode > High Power Graphite Electrode > Advanced rubber graphite electrode

Advanced rubber graphite electrode
Advanced rubber graphite electrode
Advanced rubber graphite electrode

Advanced rubber graphite electrode

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean

Product Description

Graphite is an extremely high temperature functional packing, and its structure is typical of layered structure. Graphite has a smaller thermal expansion rate, good self-lubricating properties, thermal properties, electrical conductivity, high and low temperature resistance, thermal shock resistance, radiation resistance, stable chemical properties, non-toxic.

Graphite is classified according to crystallization degree, divided into crystalline graphite (scale) and cryptocrystalline graphite (soil).

Crystalline graphite crystals have high crystallization degree and larger scales. Cryptocrystalline graphite (also known as soil graphite or amorphous graphite) is a deep metamorphic product of coal that is less crystalline than the crystalline Flake Graphite.

Aphanitic graphite is the feature of surface soil shaped, is actually the aphanitic, microcrystalline, a mixture of fine grain and scales crystal, the crystal have the characteristics of globular supramolecular, crystal is less than 1 microns in diameter, and is an aggregate of microcrystalline ink.

Advanced rubber graphite electrode

Looking for ideal Rubber Graphite Electrode Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Special Rubber Graphite Electrode are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ordinary Rubber Graphite Electrode. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Graphite Electrode > High Power Graphite Electrode

Send Inquiry

Chunfei shi

Mr. Chunfei shi

Email:

sales@fcrxts.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0415-8902033

Fax:86-0415-8902033

Mobile Phone:+8618842365878

Email:sales@fcrxts.cn

Address:Fengshan City Baoshan Town Hongqi Village four groups, Dandong, Liaoning