Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Chunfei shi Mr. Chunfei shi
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Fengcheng Ruixing Carbon Products Co., Ltd

Fengcheng Ruixing Carbon Products Co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Graphit > Hochreiner Graphit > Der natürliche Spezialgraphit

Der natürliche Spezialgraphit

Min. Order:
1
Transportation:
Ocean
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Supply Ability & Additional Informations

TransportOcean

Spezieller Graphit bezieht sich hauptsächlich auf hochfeste Graphitprodukte mit hoher Dichte und hoher Reinheit (als Graphit hoher Dichte bezeichnet). Drei hohe Graphit aus der Materialstruktur kann in Grobkornstruktur, Feinpartikelstruktur und feine Partikel von drei Arten von Struktur aufgeteilt werden, aus dem Formverfahren unterscheiden zwischen der Hauptformgebung von Spezialgraphit, Strangpressen von Spezialgraphit und isostatischem Formen von Spezialgraphit Drei Arten, zusätzlich Vibrationsformen können auch verwendet werden, um spezielles Graphit herzustellen. Hochwertiger Spezialgraphit Ein isotroper Graphit ist ein Spezialgraphit, der durch isostatisches Pressen hergestellt wird.

Das Unternehmen bietet vor allem Produkte wie Kohleelektrode, Kathode und Ofenauskleidung und Graphitmaterialien, Endprodukte und Verbundwerkstoffe für die elektronische Halbleiterindustrie, Automobil- und Maschinenindustrie, Hochtemperaturindustrie, andere industrielle Anwendungen (wie Formenbau, Nichteisenmetallverhüttung, etc.).
SGL-Spezialgraphitprodukte umfassen: isostatisches Pressen, Extrudieren und Vibrationsformen von Graphit (einschließlich Aschegehalt von weniger als 5 ppm hochreinem Graphit), Kohlenstoff- und Kohlenstoffverbundwerkstoffe, flexible Graphitfolie und Graphitweichfilz und andere harte Filze.


The natural special graphite


Produktgruppe : Graphit > Hochreiner Graphit

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Chunfei shi
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Anfrage versenden

Chunfei shi

Mr. Chunfei shi

Telefonnummer:86-0415-8902033

Fax:86-0415-8902033

Mobiltelefon:+8618842365878

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@fcrxts.cn

Firmenadresse:Fengshan City Baoshan Town Hongqi Village four groups, Dandong, Liaoning

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chunfei shi Mr. Chunfei shi
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Fengcheng Ruixing Carbon Products Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Graphite > High Purity Graphite > The natural special graphite

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean

Product Description

Special Graphite mainly refers to high strength, high density, High Purity Graphite products (referred to as three high Graphite). Three high graphite from the material structure can be divided into coarse grain structure, fine particle structure and fine particles of three kinds of structure, from the molding method to distinguish between the main molding of special graphite, extrusion molding special graphite and isostatic molding special graphite Three types, in addition, vibration molding can also be used to produce special graphite. High-quality special graphite An isotropic graphite is a special graphite produced by isostatic pressing.

The company mainly provides products such as carbon electrode, cathode and furnace lining and graphite materials, finished products and composites for the electronic semiconductor industry, automobile and machinery industry, high temperature industry, other industrial applications (such as mold making, nonferrous metal smelting, etc.).
SGL special graphite products include: isostatic pressing, extrusion and vibration molding graphite (including ash content of less than 5PPM high-purity graphite), carbon and carbon composites, flexible graphite foil and graphite soft felt and other hard felt.


The natural special graphite


Looking for ideal Artificial Special Graphite Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Aphanitic Special Graphite are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Crystal Special Graphite. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Graphite > High Purity Graphite

Send Inquiry

Chunfei shi

Mr. Chunfei shi

Email:

sales@fcrxts.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0415-8902033

Fax:86-0415-8902033

Mobile Phone:+8618842365878

Email:sales@fcrxts.cn

Address:Fengshan City Baoshan Town Hongqi Village four groups, Dandong, Liaoning